This year's conference will feature a full schedule of technical presentations. Abstracts for this year's presentations will be posted here as they become available.

Click on the title of any abstract to view. Connect with our authors by clicking on their name to be redirected to their Linkedin Profile.  

To view the meeting location and time please click below.  



Automation Working Group


     Author: Joe Haney

     Authors: Dr. Thomas AtwellColin CharetteLuigi Buzzi, Saeed Shojae, Craig Conklin

     Authors: Karsten Brink Floor, Ben Gosseens


Drives & Related Products Working Group


     Authors: Manish VermaDouglas Phares

     Authors: Stan R. Simms, Gabriel BragaGeraldo NojimaThomas A. Farr

     Authors: Bryan Cook, Kevin Grotheer

Environmental, Energy & Sustainability Working Group


Authors: Adriano GrecoPedro Ladeira

Author: Daniel Locke 

Authors: Tee Yit-Hong, Dale Kadavy


General Practices Working Group


     Authors: Syed Suhail Akhtar, Tahir Abbas, Shan Raza, Naminda Kandamby

     Author: Gerard Lynskey, S.E., P.E., P.Eng.

Power Generation, Distribution and Related Products Working Group


     Authors: Xavier d’HubertLorenzo Minetti, Joao Meyer

     Authors: Tim CorriganSteve McKeneryGianPaula HultenChristian Gould

     Authors: Marc ElliottAsiri Jayawardena, Ph.D.Adam Nugent


Maintenance & Safety Working Group


Authors: Adam Aagard, PE