2021 Local Committee

Chair
Mark Mueller
mark.mueller@khd.com 

Vice Chair
Anya Gill
anya.gill@thyssenkrupp.com

Conference Liaison
Jeff Nagel
jeff.nagel@rescoproducts.com

Sponsorships
Suhail Akhtar
suhail.akhtar@lafargeholcim.com

Publications
Scott Zolotsky
szolotsky@iac.intl.com

Promotion/Publicity 
Tina McIntyre 
tmcintyre@calportland.com

Tour Activity
Suhail Akhtar
suhail.akhtar@lafargeholcim.com

Secretary
Jennifer Flemming
jennifer.flemming@ashgrove.com

Advisors

Thomas Turano
tcturano@bedeschiamerica.com

Brett Lindsay
blindsay@srmaterials.com

John Kline
johnpkline1@gmail.com

Plant Liaison

Robert Shenk
robert.shenk@flsmidth.com

Marco Vannucchi
marco.vannucchi@flsmidth.com