Chair
Rod Simmons
roderick.simmons@buzziunicemusa.com

Vice Chair
Garret Pair
Garret.pair@refra.com

Secretary
Mary Sarrell
Mary.sarrell@buzziunicemusa.com

Promotion Chair
Ashok Amin
Ashok.amin@boschrexroth-us.com

Plant Tour Chair
Greg Gillespie
greg.gillespie@magotteaux.com

Publications
Bernard J. Zavatone, Chair
Bernard.zavatone@flsmidth.com 

Jane Hampton
jane.Hampton@flsmidth.com

PCA Liaison
Rick Bohan
rbohan@cement.org 

Sponsorship
Suhail Akhtar
suhail.akhtar@lafargeholcim.com

CIC Chair
Ted Richardson
tkrichardson@edg.net

CIC Liaison
Jeff Nagel
jeff.nagel@rescoproducts.com

Special Projects
Matt Devitt
Matt.Devitt@bwf-envirotec.us

Facilities
Kathryn DiProva
kdiprova@cement.org

Scheduling
Arthur McCoy
arthur.McCoy@refra.com

Advisor
Michael Merville
michael.merville@flsmidth.com 

Media
Holly Arthur
harthur@cement.org

Spouse Activity
Bonnie Simmons, Co-Chair
scrappyladybjs@aol.com

Paige Pair, Co-Chair
paige.pair@allergan.com